Contact us

Contact us

Please contact us for further questions. The format to e-mail us is firstname.lastname@sek.se


Head of Lending

Jane Lundgren Ericsson
+46-8-613 83 00


Structured Finance and Corporate Lending

Mail to Structured Finance and Corporate Lending

Carl-Johan Ärnborg
carljohan.arnborg@sek.se
+46-8-613 88 42

David Lindström
david.lindstrom@sek.se
+46-8-613 83 13

Eva Ohlsson
eva.ohlsson@sek.se
+46-8-613 83 97

Johan Sverdrup
johan.sverdrup@sek.se
+46-8-613 88 57

Maria Hultén
maria.hulten@sek.se
+46-8-613 85 34

Per Edlundh
Per.Edlundh@sek.se
+46-8-613 83 98


Large Corporates

Mail to Large Corporates

Jens Hedar, Head of Large Corporates
jens.hedar@sek.se
+46-8-613 83 44

Anna Karin Ljung, Client Executive
anna-karin.ljung@sek.se
+46-8-613 85 33

Helen Junker, Client Executive
helen.junker@sek.se
+46-8-613 88 40

Håkan Lingnert, Client Executive
hakan.lingnert@sek.se
+46-8-613 83 93

Klas Lindgren, Client Executive
klas.lindgren@sek.se
+ 46 -8-613 84 14


Mid Corporates

Mail to Mid Corporates

Andreas Ericson, Head of Mid Corporates
andreas.ericson@sek.se
+46-8-613 88 48

Amanda Ask, Client Executive
amanda.ask@sek.se
08-613 85 17

André Sebelius, Client Executive
andre.sebelius@sek.se
+46-8-613 84 61

Annette Johansson, Client Executive
annette.johansson@sek.se
+46-8-613 84 28

Björn Olsson, Client Executive
bjorn.olsson@sek.se
08-613 84 29

Jens Breaum, Client Executive
jens.breaum@sek.se
+46-8-613 84 41

Stefan Haga, Client Executive
stefan.haga@sek.se
08-613 85 18

Ulrika Virgin, Client Executive
ulrika.virgin@sek.se
+46-8-613 88 28


Sovereigns and Financial institutions

Thomas Miles, Head of Sovereigns and Financial Institutions
thomas.miles@sek.se
+46-8-613 88 52

Jan Hernqvist, Client Executive
jan.hernqvist@sek.se
+46-8-613 84 86

Kristina Åholm, Client Executive
kristina.aholm@sek.se
+46-8-613 83 19

Richard Anund, Client Executive
richard.anund@sek.se
+46-8-613 83 51

Ulrika Johansson, Client Executive
ulrika.johansson@sek.se
+46-8-613 83 71


SEK’s office in Stockholm

AB Svensk Exportkredit
Swedish Export Credit Corporation
P.O. Box 194, SE-101 23 Stockholm, Sweden

Visiting address: Klarabergsviadukten 61 – 63
Phone: +46 8 613 83 00
Fax: +46 8 20 38 94
E-mail: information@sek.se

SEK’s office in Gothenburg

AB Svensk Exportkredit
Swedish Export Credit Corporation

Visiting address:
Östra Hamngatan 16, våning 5
United Spaces office
SE-411 09 Göteborg, Sweden

Jens Breaum
jens.breaum@sek.se
+46-8-613 84 41

Annette Johansson, Client Executive
annette.johansson@sek.se
+46-8-613 84 28

SEK in two and a half minute


 

SEK