Contact us

Contact us

Please contact us for further questions. The format to e-mail us is firstname.lastname@sek.se


LARGE CORPORATES

Jens Hedar, Head of Large Corporates
jens.hedar@sek.se

Client Executives

Anna Karin Ljung, Client Executive
anna-karin.ljung@sek.se
+46-8-613 85 33

Helen Junker, Client Executive
helen.junker@sek.se
+46-8-613 88 40

Håkan Lingnert, Client Executive
hakan.lingnert@sek.se
+46-8-613 83 93

Structured Finance

Angelo Morano
angelo.morano@sek.se
+46-8-613 83 74

Andreas Karlegård
andreas.karlegard@sek.se
+46-8-613 83 92

David Lindström
david.lindstrom@sek.se
+46-8-613 83 13

Johan Sverdrup
johan.sverdrup@sek.se
+46-8-613 88 57

Maria Hultén
maria.hulten@sek.se
+46-8-613 85 34

Per Edlundh
per.edlundh@sek.se
+46-8-613 83 98

Peter Lager
peter.lager@sek.se
+46-8-613 83 07

Mail to Large Corporates

Mail to Structured Finance and Corporate Lending


MID CORPORATES

Andreas Ericson, Head of Mid Corporates
andreas.ericson@sek.se

Amanda Ask, Client Executive
amanda.ask@sek.se
+46-8-613 85 17

André Sebelius, Client Executive
andre.sebelius@sek.se
+46-8-613 84 61

Annette Johansson, Client Executive
annette.johansson@sek.se
+46-8-613 84 28

Björn Olsson, Client Executive
bjorn.olsson@sek.se
+46-8-613 84 29

Jens Breaum, Client Executive
jens.breaum@sek.se
+46-8-613 84 41

Stefan Haga, Client Executive
stefan.haga@sek.se
+46-8-613 85 18

Ulrika Virgin, Client Executive
ulrika.virgin@sek.se
+46-8-613 88 28

Structured Finance

Alessandra Gasparetti, Deal Manager
alessandra.gasparetti@sek.se
+46 8 613 85 52

Maria Hägglöv, Deal Manager
maria.hagglov@sek.se
+46 8 613 83 41

Sofia Lindberg, Deal Manager
sofia.lindberg@sek.se
+46 8 613 85 66

Joakim Tornberg, Deal Manager
joakim.tornberg@sek.se
+46 8 613 85 84

Osäker på vem du ska prata med? 

Maila gruppen Medelstora företag

Mail to Mid Corporates


SEK’s office in Stockholm

AB Svensk Exportkredit
Swedish Export Credit Corporation
P.O. Box 194, SE-101 23 Stockholm, Sweden

Visiting address: Klarabergsviadukten 61 – 63
Phone: +46 8 613 83 00
Fax: +46 8 20 38 94
E-mail: information@sek.se
VAT no: SE556084031501

SEK’s office in Gothenburg

AB Svensk Exportkredit
Swedish Export Credit Corporation

Visiting address:
Östra Hamngatan 16, våning 5
United Spaces office
SE-411 09 Göteborg, Sweden

Jens Breaum, Regional Manager
jens.breaum@sek.se
+46-8-613 84 41

Annette Johansson, Client Executive
annette.johansson@sek.se
+46-8-613 84 28

SEK