Skip to content

Board of Directors

SEK’s Board adopts the operating targets and strategies for the operations. The Board consists of eight members who are appointed at the general meeting of shareholders. Board members are appointed in accordance with the nomination procedure that adheres to the state’s ownership policy.

Lars Linder-Andersson Chairman of the Board, SEK

Lars Linder-Andersson

Chairman of the Board

Cecilia Ardström Board member, SEK

Cecilia Ardström

Board member

Anna Brandt Board member, SEK

Anna Brandt

Board member

Reinhold Geijer Board member, SEK

Reinhold Geijer

Board member

Hanna Lagercrantz Board member, SEK

Hanna Lagercrantz

Board member

Hans Larsson Board member, SEK

Hans Larsson

Board member

Eva Nilsagård Board member, SEK

Eva Nilsagård

Board member

Ulla Nilsson Board member, SEK

Ulla Nilsson

Board member